Meet the Deans

Debra Benefield

Debra Benefield

Year 9 Dean

Email:
dbenefield@cullinane.school.nz

Kath O'Hara

Kath O'Hara

Year 10 Dean

Email:
kohara@cullinane.school.nz

Hayden Hepburn

Hayden Hepburn

Year 11 Dean

Email:
hhepburn@cullinane.school.nz

Lalina Dayal

Lalina Dayal

Year 12 Dean

Email:
ldayal@cullinane.school.nz

EJ Goldsworthy

EJ Goldsworthy

Year 13 Dean

Email:
ejgoldsworthy@cullinane.school.nz

Our Senior Management Team

Renee Cox

Renee Cox

Assistant Principal

Email:
rcox@cullinane.school.nz

Lida Penn

Lida Penn

Assistant Principal / Head & Dean Internationals

Email:
lpenn@cullinane.school.nz

Kieran Udy

Kieran Udy

Deputy Principal / Head of Pastoral Care

Email:
kudy@cullinane.school.nz

Justin Harper

Justin Harper

Principal

Email:
jharper@cullinane.school.nz