Congratulations to the following students who were elected to represent our Student Council for 2021;
Year 9’s = Jipsy-Rose Manuel-Joseph and Ky-Many Bradley
Year 10’s = Elena Solomona and Perez Malo
Year 11’s = Frankie Carston and Daniel Hiroti
Year 12’s = Faith Solomona and Leo Jones
Year 13’s are represented by the Tuakana Service Group = Jaxon (Head), Valentina, Awatere, Jordan (Head boy).